GUMPTION

I always wondered what people did differently to succeed.I found out that it was not what motivational speakers say.It is not even close to what you do.Sometimes its your mindset.

If this piece of text is plain old boring and stereotypical, this was not my intention.

However, do not fall into the gumption trap.That is usually what makes the difference between two rappers, it is also what makes the difference between two lawyers handling the same case and two pre -med graduates who want to work in the same hospital.

That would certainly be what would make the difference between you and me.

I often feel like have nothing at all, no talents, just things I have learnt.But I think believe what has made the difference between me and the people I associate myself with, is that I have gumption.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

