Rose Tissues for Erianal?

I

Can’t

Explain.

That’s

The

Saddest

Bit.

A

Shotgun

In

Front

Of me

And the bullet

Moves with the tempo of the piano

Fortissimo

Pianissimo

It becomes soft and quiet

The screeching sounds of pain

Soften.

Andante

My thoughts pace about

Like my fingers

When you held them.

Dotted Crotchets

That’s how my heart beats

One-and-a-half

Beats

Of some pain

Unavoidably identifiable

Or is it me?

Am I me?

Jealousy

Anger

Frustration

Isolation

This emptiness I feel

00:01                                                                              i think it’s a desire to want

or a need to see you

at this childish hour

i can finally write

i think it’s over

Leave a Reply

